Thanks for Titans

Discussion in 'PA: TITANS: General Discussion' started by elloco1989, September 9, 2015.

1. elloco1989

elloco1989 New Member

Uber you've done a great job with Titans. Thanks for giving it for free to me (kickstarter backer).

I am a long time TA, SupCom fan so, when I saw the kickstarter trailer I immediately saw the huge potential. Sadly I didn't enjoy the game up until I started playing again with Titans. Right now it has become a little pearl:). I can't put my finger on what exactly has changed in the meantime, but apparently it has been really good. The same thing happened with 2 friends of mine, who also backed the game but haven't really started playing up until now. Because I enjoy the game so much I've got 2 other friends into buying Titans as well. I am looking forward to play some 5v5's with all of us.

So just wanted to say that you've done a great job.

I also have some suggestions/questions/wishes:

1.) What is the plan now? Are you planning to keep supporting the game with releasing extra content? Or is the plan to keep the game as it is right now and keep up with "just" fixing the bugs?

2.) One thing I would love to see into the game, is in game support for even more players. I understand that this will cost more serverpower but it would be so awesome.

3.) The camera in solar system view doesn't always work well.

4.) The commander doesn't scale in HP with the other units in late game. I would love to see a hunker mode (supcom 2) for the commander. Or a building where it can hide in or something.

5.) Right now when heaving multiple nuke launchers you can only launch the nukes one by one. It would be cool if there was a launch menu to launch multiple nukes at once, but not all on the same location!