1. GrumblyCoyote

GrumblyCoyote New Member

I'm new to the Sniper and I wanted to know what sponsers to put for the sniper?

Thanks!
  2. Tomato

Tomato New Member

I like to use rate of fire, armor, and clip size. with rate of fire you can just mow through bots really quickly, the armor is a good silver sponsor, and clip size is kinda needed for the SMG. Hope this helps!
  3. GrumblyCoyote

GrumblyCoyote New Member

Yea, thanks!
    I used this sponsers and it went great for me!
    Thanks!
  4. BoltAktion

BoltAktion New Member

I use

Gold accuracy/silver armor/bronze rate of fire

If your aim is on you don't need to be taking extra shots
    The accuracy lets you noscope with your sniper fairly well but more importantly makes your Smg very lethal (Especialy when juiced)
  5. ROWAN1551

ROWAN1551 New Member

I use:

Gold: Armor
    Silver: Skill Regeneration
    Bronze: Rate Of fire

The armor is for that extra bit of health and if you Play as an offensive sniper it really comes in handy.

I love my Flak and try and get it to 3 as fast as possible, I have 150 kills with Flak and I barely play sniper. With Skill regen. you can use Flak and all skills more often.

the rate of Fire I think is pretty self explanitory, You can get your shots off faster :p
  6. RAGE I V3NOM

RAGE I V3NOM New Member

It doesn't hurt to fire faster and accuracy is useless on a sniper IMO. RoF will allow you to rack up bot kills.

I play Defense, RoF, Skill Regen.

If you're accuracy is on then you'll be getting kills quicker than BoltAkion. No-scoping takes little skill in this game with max accuracy but you should change to SMG by this point it's more effective at close range. Why waste a gold endorsement when you have a perfectly good means at killing close range?