Signing up with The Cult

Discussion in 'Looking For A Clan' started by icycalm, August 28, 2014.

1. icycalm

icycalm Post Master General

All the information you need on what The Cult is and how to sign up with us can be found here: http://steamcommunity.com/groups/insomniacult

Any questions, let me know by posting in this thread.

EDIT:

Current best showing on a tournament match so potential candidates can see the sort of game we prefer to play to evaluate if they'd like to try playing with us:

Current roster in rough order of experience as of Jan 21, 2015:

CULT|icycalm
    CULT|jeffrobot494
    CULT|recoil
    CULT|Masahiro9891
    CULT|fede16071995
    CULT|Deletive
    CULT|Someguy
    CULT|theiban
    CULT|chevvy
    CULT|gmase
    CULT|agentx
    CULT|infernovia
    CULT|danjiro
    CULT|TheHangedMan
    CULT|tackywoolhat
    CULT|Breadcultist

There are also at least 10 or so complete beginners who are not even on PA Stats yet (and hence not listed above), and another 4 or 5 candidates for the clan with whom we need to play a few more games to determine if they are a good fit for us. So all in all I'd say the full extent of the clan stands currently at around 30.
    Last edited: January 21, 2015
  2. Masahiro9891

Masahiro9891 New Member

So is that Polish guy going to be joining us for good?
  3. icycalm

icycalm Post Master General

Updated the OP with information on our best tournament showing so far, and a current roster of players. I'll be doing that regularly from now on to encourage people to think about joining us.