Keep moving forward!

Discussion in 'Planetary Annihilation General Discussion' started by zinric, August 8, 2013.

?

DID YA LIKE WHAT I HAD HERE?

Poll closed August 15, 2013.
  1. YES (GIVE ME MORE NOW!)

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. YES-(IT WAS ALRIGHT)

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. MAYBE-(WHAT?...)

2 vote(s)
    50.0%
  4. NO-(NEEDS SOME WORK)

1 vote(s)
    25.0%
  5. NO-(WTF WHERE YOU THINKING)

1 vote(s)
    25.0%
  1. zinric

zinric New Member

Hello I would first like to state that I am new to the game (only had two games so far) as well to the forums (so, so many different topic) I have yet to fully explore the full potential of ether. However with the repetitive evolution of both I wont be able to truly explore ether for some time. That being said please note that anything noted below may not be completely accurate due to lack of knowledge (even though I would like to think I have done my homework).

Ok to the issue, I have had great interest in this game for sometime. And one thing I'm hearing a lot is for feedback and ideas. And even with my lack of a complete comprehension of the entirety of the work done/in-progress/yet to be, I would like to put in my two cents as I feel that even in the case that it has already been thought of or would be something grasped by all, or also ignored :( can bring this game to greater heights and that is something I am sure we all want. SO LET ME BEGIN....

- I noticed while playing that a nuclear bomb doesn't really have the... satisfaction or effect I was expecting when I finally launched it.
    ^Is this a bug? still being worked on? overlooked? I am not entirely sure (still looking for that info in the forums) but I would like it to be examined and changed a little at least.