How to sniper vs 2 assassins?

Discussion in 'Monday Night Combat PC Strategy and Tactics' started by G1deon, January 27, 2011.

1. G1deon

G1deon New Member

I just played couple games and this is impossible. I know assassin is elite class only for elite players (schoolkids i mean, they always want to some moar frags and frags and a little bit moar frags. and the frags ofc), and sniper is so easy, u just need to aim head for headshots. Not like very hard 1button assassin kill.
    But thats not the point. Just rage about "balance".
    Point is: if 1-2 assassins always tryin to kill only you, its OVER annoying, assassin have much more chances to do that than you. And entire game turn to death-spawn-death-spawn-oh wow frag-death-spawn. Im not a newbie, im one of top competitive snipers in tf2, but in this game i have no ideas how to counter, how to play against ppl who haunting you.
    I tried to do the same as assassin and its very easy, grapple reload almost the same as respawn time, so just rollface on keyboard, frag, wait, rollface on keyboard, frag etc.
    I know, this post is full of rage and bad english, but i love this game, i love how sniping works in MNC and i wont to be a part of competitive MNC. But i dont like how some aspects of the game looks and works now, so i just want to find the solution.
  2. verm

verm New Member