How much of a gamer are you?

Discussion in 'Unrelated Discussion' started by thebigpill, April 10, 2014.

1. thebigpill

thebigpill Well-Known Member

2. teju__

teju__ Active Member

The only way become a real gamer is to buy razer gear and fatal1ty's nuts.
    igncom1 and thebigpill like this.
  3. cola_colin

cola_colin Moderator Alumni

So I am a noob. I knew it.
    Then again that list had neither any X, nor FA, nor Anno, nor Gothic. Not even PA! wtf How is it supposed to know I play games if it disregards the games I spent most my time on?
  4. LavaSnake

LavaSnake Post Master General

Noob too. I think that list is missing quite a few important titles including a certain asteroid-throwing game and a certain rocket-crashing game.
  5. thebigpill

thebigpill Well-Known Member

That's the point. This is entire list is just hilarious. I spend more than two hours every day playing Quake and Osu! and I'm a noob because I haven't played nintendogs :rolleyes:
  6. knickles

knickles Well-Known Member

Hot damn, step it up casuals

Gamer Level: Rookie
    Maybe you’ve dabbled a little bit on your phone, but you still have a ways to go to reach your full gaming potential. Keep at it, you fearless warrior, and continue your journey.
  7. kvalheim

kvalheim Post Master General

The first few rows are "Pokemon! Mario! Wii Sports!"

yeeaaaaaah nope

EDIT: IT JUST STARTED LISTING CANDY CRUSH AND FRUIT NINJA. Nope.avi
    cwarner7264, cptconundrum and Geers like this.
  8. knickles

how have you not played pokemon, mario, and wii sports?
  9. kvalheim

kvalheim Post Master General

By not having owned a Nintendo console aside from the first DS and a GBA. I've played mario games, just none of the ones on the list aside "kart".
  10. knickles

So you've never met a person with a Wii? Literally every Wii had Wii Sports. GBA also played the other two. Emulators exist.

Not that I'm mad or anything. Those just seem like games everyone should have tried by now.
  11. tehtrekd