Calling All Assault Pros

Discussion in 'Monday Night Combat 360 General Discussion' started by slingshot279, January 1, 2011.

1. slingshot279

slingshot279 New Member

:D
    As stated in the thread title, im looking for someone who is good at assault. I am now very interested in playing as him but it seems I don't really know what I'm doing. I would like to add that I'm not a complete noob with the assault, I've gotten an uber streak with him once, but I rely on luck and have no real knowledge of how to use him. I did read the assault guides here but I learn much better when I am shown visually how to do something.
    If you can help me, reply or send me a message.
    GT: EntwinedTodd
  2. F5in

F5in New Member

Try watching some videos

youtube.com/xenorich is probably your best bet for Assault videos.

(feels like I'm freaking advertising his channel everywhere, but it really is helpful for new players)
  3. Intricasm

Intricasm New Member

This so much. Xeno is one of the best Assaults i've seen play. Luckily the few times i've run into him he was on my team.
  4. Miracle

Miracle New Member

Jordan. add Miracle JF, xShammas, or PU5H
  5. Drizydraker0ger

Drizydraker0ger New Member

Hey add me. I will do a private with you then take you around pubs with a couple team mates
  6. Grec

Grec New Member

GT is Greciler. I have a pretty good Assault, I normally go high 40s to 50s every match.
  7. x Zatchmo

x Zatchmo New Member

Bah, how can you do bad as an Assault? You have no real weakness.
  8. Kappy

Kappy New Member

You know a pro assault when you see one. Most people think that assault is the easiest class to be, but they think that all the class is is shooting his rifle and charging. People don't see the skill that pros put behind the assault class. Very few assaults stand out as pro assault players.
  9. TOM12121112

TOM12121112 New Member