I am so desperate for PA now, that I'm upgrading.

Discussion in 'Planetary Annihilation General Discussion' started by MikeyTheSoviet, August 31, 2013.

1. MikeyTheSoviet

MikeyTheSoviet Member

ALL HAIL NOOB OF FORUM.
    ALL YOUR MOONBASES ARE BELONG TO US.
    I really cannot wait until Beta, which is scheduled only a few days away (6th Sept), so I decided to add $30/£19 more to my purchase. Aww yeah, I'll see you guys on the battlefield at around 2:00PM
    Bear in mind I'm in UK so I might be on early for you 'Muricans / Other peoples.
    Happy Nukin'!
    thelowleypineapple likes this.
  2. cola_colin

cola_colin Moderator Alumni

Wait the Beta is scheduled for the 6th? Source?
  3. woepriest

woepriest New Member

4. tatsujb

tatsujb Post Master General

this source cannot be trusted, steam must have put a placeholder date.
  5. MikeyTheSoviet

MikeyTheSoviet Member

Because of me being a forum noob I can't post any information or links, sorry. Private Message me and I'll give you all the information on it, it's from Wiki so I'm not sure if it's Legit.
  6. DeadStretch

DeadStretch Post Master General

Oh how about that time when Steam messed up the launch of SMNC? :lol:

If there was an official date we would have a thread on these forums, just like with every other important announcement.
    MikeyTheSoviet likes this.
  7. zodiusinfuser

zodiusinfuser Member

This is what it says on the Steam page.

8. DeadStretch

DeadStretch Post Master General

You know what, I totally seen that before but I someone how disregarded the dates. :D

This whole time the release dates were right in front of our face. So with that said, since there hasn't been an announcement, we can assume the deadline will be met. That is unless they say something about it soon.
  9. hahapants

hahapants Active Member